RSS

Sixth Day

18 Jul

Today I worked on my pamphlet and learned how to modify membership details. I was able to add my three children to my own membership and I printed their cards myself. It was lovely to come home with their cards, with their names on them. The both older children know how to read their names, and it was a pleasure to see their happy faces!

I also worked on repairing books and adding labels, which again is something I love doing. Some books are easier to mend than others, sure, but it is fun coming up with new, inventive ways to fix damaged covers, spines, labels and torn pages. I had a lot of fun with the glue!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 18, 2013 in WEB101

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
